Redemptorist Province St. Clemens

 

Wittemer Allee 32
NL - 6286 AB Wittem

tel. +31 (43) 601 8810   

fax +31 (43) 601 8819
E-mail: info@stclemens.org

   
Provincial council  
P. Johannes Römelt (provincial) johannes.roemelt@stclemens.org
P. Jan Hafmans (vicar) 
j.hafmans@stclemens.org
P. Ludger Wolfert 
l.wolfert@stclemens.org
P. Jurgen Langer 
j.langer@stclemens.org
P. Winfried Pauly 
w.pauly@stclemens.org
 
Support  
Jelle Wind (secretary) 
info@stclemens.org
Eric Corsius (provincial council staff) 
e.corsius@stclemens.org
Walter van Wouwe (project staff) 
w.vanwouwe@stclemens.org
p. Aloys Daniel (bursar) prokurator@stclemens.org
Markus Dreiner (financial manager) dreiner@markus-dreiner.de

How to reach Wittem...